Welcome to the Churches for Middle East Peace Event Calendar! We hope you join us at an event soon.

Please Note: Pricing is suggested donation. We never want cost to prevent you from attending an event, so please contact us if you need financial assistance.

Recurring Events

Wednesdays: Praying for Peace

Thursdays: News Briefing

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Holy Week with Gaza: Easter Vigil

March 30 @ 2:00 pm 3:00 pm

Join us for this Saturday for an Easter Vigil live from Palestine. Saturday, March 30th – 21:00 Jerusalem time/ 3pm Eastern / 12pm Pacific. This Holy Saturday, March 30th, for a special Easter service at 9pm Jerusalem time with messages from Reverend Munther Isaac and liturgies led by many of our partners: Bethlehem Bible College (BBC), Christ at the Checkpoint (CATC), Churches for Middle East Peace (CMEP), Freedom Road, Gaza Ceasefire Pilgrimages, Global Emersion, Kairos Palestine, Network of Evangelicals for the Middle East (NEME), Red Letter Christians (RLC), Sabeel Ecumenical Liberation Theology Center, and Telos. 

To learn more about the various types of events we host and see past event information, click on a link below.

Pilgrimage to Peace    Advocacy Summits   Webinars   Middle East Trips